We have recently upgraded our Patient Portal Access system to include broader and more robust security features for your health information protection. Your existing Patient Portal account has been deactivated.
Our new system includes more stringent user registration guidelines. Even though you were previously registered under our old system, we require your acceptance of our updated Terms & Conditions in order for your account to be re-activated.
If you would like to continue use of your Patient Portal account, please complete the form below and acknowledge your acceptance of our Terms & Conditions. If you no longer want to use your Patient Portal account, you need not take any action.
Thank you for your cooperation in protecting your health information.